Our Board of Directors

President:                     Matt Sauder- VP at Goodfield State Bank, resides in Roanoke

Vice President:            Dr. Debra Van Hoorn- Retired Educator, resides in Congerville

Secretary:                     Brandi Gerber- Executive Director of Heartline & Heart House

Treasurer:                    Linda Keys-  Retired Banking Industry, resides in Metamora

Directors:                    Diane Gravlin- Retired, resides in Metamora                                            

                                     Dale Wyss- Farmer, resides in Goodfield

                                     Tonya Franz- Medical Education Grant Writer, resides in Metamora

                                     Dr. Junius Rodriguez - Professor at Eureka College, resides in Eureka 

                                     Dr. Steven Jones- Physician, resides in Eureka

                                     Mark Scott- Insurance Agent at Country Financial, resides in Eureka

                                     Pastor Paul Wier, United Methodist Church, Eureka

                                      Barb Cotton,  CEFCU, Eureka




Interested in serving on our Board of Directors?  We are always looking for community members with a passion and a heart for our mission.